asfenjb.blogg.se

Head for facebook philippines
Head for facebook philippines












head for facebook philippines
  1. Head for facebook philippines how to#
  2. Head for facebook philippines iso#
  3. Head for facebook philippines torrent#

Head for facebook philippines iso#

WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. Twitter: Book orders: iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. *This data is from the NED website, specifically in the section, "Grant Search." VERA Files received $428,600 (P22.4 million ) from 2018-2021 while Rappler received $462,000 (P24 million) in the same period. Surveys show though that support for Marcos is almost uniformly distributed among all age cohorts. Furthermore, the bulk of social media readers are from the younger age groups. That's just not true, as is obvious in my case and if one just browsed FB and Twitter the past months, which shows the same level of postings by the two camps. The Marcos camp must find ways and means to call FB to task about this, or it will be a powerful platform to badger its administration.Īnd to think the main reason foreign media has been giving to explain Marcos' victory is that his camp had succeeded in spreading disinformation in social media.

head for facebook philippines

Why do we allow these US-funded bogus fact-checkers to censor us? They've targeted me, suspending me for the flimsiest reasons, to force me to post only things, well like inspiring quotes of some famous figure or how good a restaurant my family recently dined in. I think it is obvious enough that FB has been controlled both by the Reds and the Finks, although they of course are careful not to make it obvious. What was the FB's reason for suspending me? "Your post didn't follow community standards on hate speech."

head for facebook philippines

I posted the information I had received later (which was not denied by del Rosario) that the dinner had been canceled, as it was largely ignored even by Robredo's rich supporters. Still another instance of my suspension was when I posted in FB what was a follow-up to my column that former Foreign Affairs secretary Albert del Rosario, one of Robredo's biggest supporters, was organizing a dinner that would cost P25,000 per head with the meal to be delivered to the donor's home (as it was during the height of the pandemic).

Head for facebook philippines torrent#

In the first place though, how could Rappler claim there was no such plan by the Robredo camp? Are they part of the Robredo camp, which however did not deny my report? My column though proved to be correct: the Robredo camp unleashed a torrent of anti-Marcos posts in social media in the few months before elections. Neither Meta nor Facebook's official websites had issued such a denial.

head for facebook philippines

This "denial" was faked by Rappler and Philippine Star, whose reporters cited an unsigned "email" purportedly by Meta. I posted a link on my page to my Manila Times column entitled "Robredo camp to launch attack on Marcos in social media." The FB restriction notice was that "independent fact checkers say information has no basis in fact."įor its justification, it pointed to a Rappler report that claimed that "Meta" had denied the report in my column that candidate Leni Robredo had met with ranking officials of Facebook Philippines.

Head for facebook philippines how to#

I bet though after three days of no Facebook or Twitter (that's reserved for commanders, as they need to coordinate with other squads and receive orders from Joma) and no Starbucks coffee (that's reserved only for CPP political officers, to help them strategize how to kill more Filipinos), you'll be back in the campus yelling, if you're not killed first in some forgotten mountain. All the Ateneans I had a hand in recruiting to the Party - Ferdie Arceo, William Begg and Edgar Jopson - were killed in firefights with the military, partly since the Party armed them poorly. I was lucky enough though to be assigned from the Samar-Leyte boondocks to head the Manila-Rizal party organization. I learned the hard way though that the CPP/NPA was so evil and inhumane as to have undertaken the Plaza Miranda bombing, executed 3,000 of their own comrades in purges, and killed 50,000 of the Republic's soldiers and police as well as civilians who refused to cooperate with them. I did so when I was your age, when the elder Marcos won in 1969 by a bigger landslide (62 percent of votes as against his son's 59 percent).














Head for facebook philippines